Rock n Roll

Halestorm’s new song Do Not Disturb sounds amazing!!

Halestorm have premiered “Do Not Disturb,” the third single from their upcoming album, Vicious.
Vicious will be out on July 27 from Atlantic Records. Recorded in Nashville, and was produced by Nick Raskulinecz.  You can preorder it by CLICKING HERE!!


Vicious tracklist:

1. Black Vultures
2. Skulls
3. Uncomfortable
4. Buzz
5. Do Not Disturb
6. Conflicted
7. Killing Ourselves To Live

8. Heart of Novocaine
9. Painkiller
10. White Dress
11. Vicious
12. The Silence



Leave a Comment