DEE SNIDER To Release ‘Sick Mutha Fuckers Live In The USA Next Month!!

Dee Snider’s “Sick Mutha Fuckers – Live In The USA” will be released on October 5 from earMUSIC. Recorded on the 1995 “SMF” tour from TWISTED SISTER. It will feature 16 songs. During his performance at last year’s Wacken Open Air festival in Germany, over 70.000 metal fans were blown away by his  performance. 


“Sick Mutha Fuckers – Live In The USA” track listing:

01. What You Don’t Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
02. The Kids Are Back
03. Stay Hungry
04. Destroyer

05. I Am (I’m Me)
06. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll
07. Medley: Come Out And Play, The Pack, I Believe In Rock ‘N’ Roll, Be Chrool To Your Scuel
08. We’re Gonna Make It
09. I Wanna Rock
10. Wake Up (The Sleeping Giant)
11. Burn In Hell
12. Shoot ‘Em Down
13. Under The Blade
14. We’re Not Gonna Take It
15. The Price
16. S.M.F.

Leave a Comment