AHS: Apocalypse is the new title for American Horror Story season 8!!

Ryan Murphy’s American Horror Story will premiere on FX on Wednesday, September 12th. Season 8 will be called AHS: Apocalypse. This season will be the crossover season featuring season one’s Murder House and season three’s Coven.

Starring: Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters, Kathy Bates, Adina Porter, Cheyenne Jackson, Billy Eichner, Leslie Grossman, Emma Roberts, Billie Lourd, and Joan Collins.


A post shared by American Horror Story (@ahsfx) on


Leave a Comment